Team

MANAGEMENT

    • Jean-Marc Jossart
    • Jean-Marc Jossart

    • Secretary-General
    • + 32 2 318 41 00
    • jossart@bioenergyeurope.org

POLICY

    • Nathalie Hemeleers

    • Policy Director
    • + 32 2 318 40 33
    • hemeleers@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Anna Martin

    • Policy Officer
    • +32 2 318 47 38
    • martin@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Giulia Cancian

    • Policy Officer
    • +32 2 318 47 38
    • cancian@aebiom.org

MARKET INTELLIGENCE

    • Cristina Calderón

    • Market Intelligence Director
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • calderon@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Thomas Gailliez

    • Market Intelligence Officer
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • gailliez@bioenergyeurope.org

COMMUNICATIONS

    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher
    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher

    • Communications Director
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • boucher@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Nino Aveni

    • Communications Advisor
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • aveni@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Vianney Stoll

    • Communications Officer (pellets)
    • +32 2 319 47 83
    • stoll@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Danielle Kutka

    • Project Officer
    • +32 2 318 59 82
    • kutka@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Erika Maugeri

    • Communications Assistant
    • +32 2 318 59 82
    • maugeri@bioenergyeurope.org

CERTIFICATION

    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • Certification Director
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • gauthier@bioenergyeurope.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru

    • ENplus® Manager
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • dumitru@bioenergyeurope.org dumitru@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Eoin Stuckens

    • ENplus® Officer
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • stuckens@bioenergyeurope.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Adrien Ferrand

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • ferrand@bioenergyeurope.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Glenn Bousfield

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • bousfield@bioenergyeurope.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Alessia Gaetani

    • Project Officer
    • +32 2 319 47 35
    • gaetani@bioenergyeurope.org

MEMBERSHIP & OFFICE

    • Laure Pasquier

    • Office & Membership Manager
    • + 32 2 318 41 00
    • pasquier@bioenergyeurope.org

NETWORKS MANAGEMENT - EPC & IBTC

    • Cristina Calderón
    • Cristina Calderón

    • General Manager – IBTC
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • calderon@bioenergyeurope.org
    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • General Manager - EPC
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • gauthier@bioenergyeurope.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu